Contacts

Management

Sven Hoppe >>

Sven Hoppe


FON: +49 471 895-12
FAX: +49 471 895-52
shoppe@tiemann.de
Dr. Ingo Starke >>

Dr. Ingo Starke


FON: +49 421 64909-49
FAX: +49 421 64909-20
istarke@tiemann.de
Tim Kanning >>

Tim Kanning


FON: +49 421 64909-32
FAX: +49 421 64909-16
tkanning@tiemann.de
Martin Eisele >>

Martin Eisele


FON: +49 471 895-37
FAX: +49 471 895-42
meisele@tiemann.de
Christian Eltgen >>

Christian Eltgen


FON: +49 421 64909-14
FAX: +49 421 64909-20
celtgen@tiemann.de

Persons in Charge in Bremen

CONTAINER DEPOT
CONTAINER REPAiR
Sven Hoppe >>

Sven Hoppe


FON: +49 421 64909-47
FAX: +49 421 64909-74
shoppe@tiemann.de
Container-Depot (Interchange)
Maxim Kalinkin >>

Maxim Kalinkin


FON: +49 421 64909-68
FAX:
cont-hb@tiemann.de
CONTAINER FREIGHT STATION
Tim Kanning >>

Tim Kanning


FON: +49 421 64909-32
FAX: +49 421 64909-10
tkanning@tiemann.de
Seepack Export Packaging
Jens Buschmann >>

Jens Buschmann


FON: +49 421 64909-41
FAX: +49 421 64909-75
jbuschmann@tiemann.de
Stevedoring
Dieter Kanning >>

Dieter Kanning


FON: +49 421 64909-18
FAX: +49 421 64909-20
dkanning@tiemann.de
Accounting
Accounting >>

Accounting


FON: +49 421 64909-54
FAX: +49 421 64909-58
buha@tiemann.de

Persons in Charge in Bremerhaven

CONTAINER DEPOT
CONTAINER REPAiR
Sven Hoppe >>

Sven Hoppe


FON: +49 471 895-12
FAX: +49 471 895-52
shoppe@tiemann.de
CONTAINER DEPOT
CONTAINER REPAiR
Martin Eisele >>

Martin Eisele


FON: +49 471 895-37
FAX: +49 471 895-42
meisele@tiemann.de
CONTAINER DEPOT
CONTAINER REPAiR
Andreas Frank >>

Andreas Frank


FON: +49 471 895-35
FAX: +49 471 895-65
afrank@tiemann.de
Container Depot (Interchange)
Susanne Böhnert >>

Susanne Böhnert


FON: +49 471 895-26
FAX: +49 471 895-11
cont-bhv@tiemann.de
STEVEDORING
Dieter Kanning >>

Dieter Kanning


FON: +49 471 895-31
FAX: +49 471 895-52
dkanning@tiemann.de
Ulrich Böning >>

Ulrich Böning


FON: +49 471 895-69
FAX:
uboening@tiemann.de
Container Freight Station
Markus Lenger >>

Markus Lenger


FON: +49 471 895-10
FAX: +49 471 895-18
mlenger@tiemann.de
Container Freight Station (Heavy & Project Cargo)
André von Riegen >>

André von Riegen


FON: +49 471 895-25
FAX: +49 421 895-62
ariegen@tiemann.de
Container Freight Station (Heavy & Project Cargo)
Andreas Neumann >>

Andreas Neumann


FON: +49 471 895-22
FAX: +49 471 895-62
aneumann@tiemann.de
Container Freight Station (Heavy & Project Cargo)
Nico Steffens >>

Nico Steffens


FON: +49 471 895-24
FAX:
nsteffens@tiemann.de
Container-Trading
Kerstin Mueller-Maiworm >>

Kerstin Mueller-Maiworm


FON: +49 471 895-60
FAX: +49 471 895-52
kmaiworm@tiemann.de
Container-Trading
Inka Pawlik >>

Inka Pawlik


FON: +49 471 895-32
FAX: +49 471 895-52
ipawlik@tiemann.de
SEEPACK EXPORTVERPACKUNG
Arnold Chetty >>

Arnold Chetty


FON: +49 421 64909-62
FAX: +49 421 64909-75
achetty@tiemann.de
Seepack Export Packaging
André von Riegen >>

André von Riegen


FON: +49 471 895-25
FAX: +49 471 895-62
ariegen@tiemann.de
Chassis services
Stefan Mierzwa >>

Stefan Mierzwa


FON: +49 471 895-82
FAX: +49 471 895-89
smierzwa@tiemann.de
Truck services
Andreas Gajewski >>

Andreas Gajewski


FON: +49 471 895-72
FAX: +49 471 895-79
agajewski@tiemann.de
Services for agricultural machinery
Sven Hoppe >>

Sven Hoppe


FON: +49 471 895-12
FAX: +49 471 895-52
shoppe@tiemann.de
Services RoRo / rolltrailers
Martin Eisele >>

Martin Eisele


FON: +49 471 895-37
FAX: +49 471 895-42
meisele@tiemann.de

24/7 Hotline

24/7 Hotline
24/7 Hotline

Kühlcontainer


FON: +49 172 4249111
24/7 Hotline
24/7 Hotline

LKW-Technik


FON: +49 471 895-72
24/7 Hotline
24/7 Hotline

Chassis-Technik


FON: +49 471 895-80